Register Now

St Louis Field - Field #1

Facility Area Information


284 Hill Street
Biddeford, ME 04005



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
SMMBL Game Wednesday July 8, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Great Northeast College Baseball League Thursday July 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Baseball Game (DH) Saturday July 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Southern Maine Men Baseball League Game Sunday July 12, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Great Northeast College Baseball League Sunday July 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Great Northeast College Baseball League Sunday July 12, 2020 04:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SMMBL Game Monday July 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SMMBL Game Wednesday July 15, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southern Maine Men Baseball League Game Sunday July 19, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Southern Maine Men Baseball League Game Sunday July 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
SMMBL Game Monday July 20, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Great Northeast College Baseball League Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Great Northeast College Baseball League Tuesday July 21, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SMMBL Game Wednesday July 22, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SMMBL Game Thursday July 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Blue Waves Baseball Game Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Southern Maine Men Baseball League Game Sunday July 26, 2020 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Great Northeast College Baseball League Sunday July 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SMMBL Game Monday July 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Great Northeast College Baseball League Tuesday July 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SMMBL Game Wednesday July 29, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Great Northeast College Baseball League Thursday July 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
The Hitter's Count Baseball Tournament Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Hitter's Count Baseball Tournament Saturday August 1, 2020 08:30 AM - 06:30 PM
The Hitter's Count Baseball Tournament Sunday August 2, 2020 08:30 AM - 08:00 PM
Southern Maine Men Baseball League Game Monday August 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Southern Maine Men Baseball League Game Wednesday August 5, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Southern Maine Men Baseball League Game Thursday August 6, 2020 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Hitter's Count Baseball Tournament Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM