Register Now

Rotary Park

Facility Information

550 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005

Park Amenities
  • 72 Acres
  • Walking Trails
  • 2 Playgrounds
  • Softball Field with lights
  • Youth Football Field
  • Teen Center
  • Dog Park
  • Skatepark
  • Boat Launch
  • Sliding Hills
  • Picnic Grove with picnic tables and grills
  • Swimmers Beach Seasonal Lifeguards
  • Sand Volleyball Court
  • 9 Hole disc golf course

 


Park Rules
  • Smoking is Prohibited in all City Parks
  • Park hours are Dawn to Dusk Speed Limit is 15mph
  • No Alcoholic beverages
  • Littering
  • Firearms
  • Unleashed dogs allowed in designated areas. 
 




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
mens softball league Thursday June 20, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday June 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
mens softball league Monday June 24, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Tuesday June 25, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday June 26, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
USSSA Softball Tournament Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday June 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
mens softball league Monday July 1, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Tuesday July 2, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday July 3, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Morton Birthday Party Sunday July 7, 2019 11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
mens softball league Tuesday July 9, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Concerts in the Park Wednesday July 10, 2019 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday July 10, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Thursday July 11, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Southern Maine Flames Softball Tournament Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
coed softball games Sunday July 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
mens softball league Monday July 15, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Wednesday July 17, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
mens softball league Thursday July 18, 2019 06:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Softball Tournament Friday July 19, 2019 04:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Southern Maine River Rats Softball Tournament Saturday July 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM